Board Members and Staff - Claremont FC

2019 BOARD MEMBERS

PRESIDENT

Grant Povey

VICE PRESIDENT

Brian Beresford

DIRECTORS

Darrell Panizza, Kaye Maskiell, Tony Evans, Jenny Rogers, Jeremy Sims & Tim Sullivan

CDFDC Chairman

Paul Donovan

 

ADMINISTRATION STAFF

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Darcy Coffey

E: darcy.coffey@claremonttigers.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT OFFICER

Zoe Moss

E: zoe.moss@claremonttigers.com

MARKETING COORDINATOR

Olivia Zuvela

E: olivia.zuvela@claremonttigers.com

EVENT & FUNCTIONS MANAGER

Emily Musca

E: emily.musca@claremonttigers.com

ACCOUNTS EXECUTIVE

Lisa MacNeill

E: accounts@claremonttigers.com

RECEPTIONIST 

Holly Reed 

E: admin@claremonttigers.com 


FOOTBALL STAFF

FOOTBALL OPERATIONS MANAGER 

Kepler Bradley

E: kepler@claremonttigers.com

TALENT MANAGER

Warren Parker

E: wparker@wafc.com.au 

LEAGUE COACH

Darren Harris

RESERVES COACH

Brayden Duckworth

COLTS COACH 

Ross McQueen


DISTRICT STAFF

CDFDC CHAIRMAN 

Paul Donovan

DEVELOPMENT OFFICER 

Declan Cormack

E: dcormack@wafc.com.au 

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT OFFICER

Kris Shannon

E: kshannon@wafc.com.au