Board Members and Staff - Claremont FC

2018 BOARD MEMBERS

PRESIDENT

Grant Povey

VICE PRESIDENT

Brian Beresford

DIRECTORS

Darrell Panizza, Kaye Maskiell, Brian Beresford, John Hutton, Tony Evans & Jenny Rogers

CDFDC Chairman

Paul Donovan

 

ADMINISTRATION STAFF

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Graham Moss

E: graham.moss@claremonttigers.com 

EVENT & FUNCTIONS MANAGER

Emily Musca

E: emily.musca@claremonttigers.com

PR & MARKETING COORDINATOR

Emily Talbot

E: emily.talbot@claremonttigers.com 

ACCOUNTS EXECUTIVE

Lisa MacNeill

E: accounts@claremonttigers.com


FOOTBALL STAFF

FOOTBALL OPERATIONS MANAGER

Darcy Coffey

E: darcy.coffey@claremonttigers.com

TALENT DEVELOPMENT OFFICER

Warren Parker

E: warren@claremonttigers.com

PLAYER DEVELOPMENT OFFICER

Kepler Bradley

E: kepler@claremonttigers.com

LEAGUE COACH

Darren Harris

RESERVES COACH

Steve Armstrong

COLTS COACH 

Ross McQueen


DISTRICT STAFF

CDFDC CHAIRMAN 

Paul Donovan

DEVELOPMENT OFFICER 

Declan Cormack

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT OFFICER

Dylan Ross