Upcoming Events

  • Round 11: Claremont v East Perth

    Claremont Oval

    Saturday June 22 at 2:15pm

  • Round 12: East Fremantle v Claremont

    New Choice Homes Park - East Fremantle

    Saturday June 29 at 2:15pm

  • Round 13 NAIDOC Round: Claremont v South Fremantle

    Claremont Oval

    Saturday July 06 at 2:10pm

  • Perth July Masterclass

    Claremont Oval - 3 Davies Road, Claremont

    Thursday July 11 at 9:00am

  • Round 14: Subiaco v Claremont

    Leederville Oval

    Sunday July 14 at 2:15pm

  • Albany July Masterclass

    Albany Leisure and Aquatic Centre - 52-70 Barker Road, Centennial Park WA 6330

    Wednesday July 17 at 9:00am

  • Round 16: Claremont v Perth

    Claremont Oval

    Saturday July 27 at 2:15pm

  • Gala Auction Dinner

    3 Davies Road, Claremont

    Friday August 02 at 6:00pm

  • Round 17: Peel Thunder v Claremont

    David Grays Arena - Mandurah

    Saturday August 03 at 2:15pm

  • Round 18: Claremont v West Perth

    Claremont Oval

    Saturday August 10 at 2:15pm

  • Round 19: South Fremantle v Claremont

    Fremantle Community Bank Oval

    Saturday August 17 at 2:15pm

  • Round 20: Claremont v Swan Districts

    Claremont Oval

    Saturday August 24 at 2:15pm