Upcoming Events

  • Round 4 ANZAC Round: President's Cocktail Lunch

    Claremont Oval Function Room 1

    Saturday April 27 at 11:45am

  • Round 4 ANZAC Round: Claremont v West Coast

    Claremont Oval

    Saturday April 27 at 1:00pm

  • Round 5: Perth v Claremont

    Mineral Resources Park

    Saturday May 04 at 2:15pm

  • Round 6: Claremont v Peel Thunder

    Claremont Oval

    Saturday May 18 at 2:10pm

  • Round 7: Claremont v Subiaco

    Claremont Oval

    Saturday May 25 at 2:15pm

  • Round 8 WA Day Round: Claremont v West Coast

    Claremont Oval

    Saturday June 01 at 1:00pm

  • Round 10: Swan Districts v Claremont

    Steel Blue Oval - Bassendean

    Sunday June 16 at 2:10pm

  • Round 11: Claremont v East Perth

    Claremont Oval

    Saturday June 22 at 2:15pm

  • Round 12: East Fremantle v Claremont

    New Choice Homes Park - East Fremantle

    Saturday June 29 at 2:15pm

  • Round 13 NAIDOC Round: Claremont v South Fremantle

    Claremont Oval

    Saturday July 06 at 2:10pm

  • Round 14: Subiaco v Claremont

    Leederville Oval

    Sunday July 14 at 2:15pm

  • Round 16: Claremont v Perth

    Claremont Oval

    Saturday July 27 at 2:15pm

  • Round 17: Peel Thunder v Claremont

    David Grays Arena - Mandurah

    Saturday August 03 at 2:15pm

  • Round 18: Claremont v West Perth

    Claremont Oval

    Saturday August 10 at 2:15pm

  • Round 19: South Fremantle v Claremont

    Fremantle Community Bank Oval

    Saturday August 17 at 2:15pm

  • Round 20: Claremont v Swan Districts

    Claremont Oval

    Saturday August 24 at 2:15pm